The Buzz

Jewels in June 2016
Posted By kristin

Get excited about earning ALL the Jewels in June! Start booking, selling & tracking TODAY! Wholesale orders are cumulative and contest runs from June 1st – June 30th! I can’t wait to celebrate YOU with a Name Badge Ribbon & … Continue reading

OPSUN 2016 Info Sheet-01
Posted By kristin

OPERATION SUNSCREEN FOR OUR TROOPS HAS STARTED!    The Sharpe Area is teaming up with Operation Support Our Troops – America to provide Soldiers with a MK Sunscreen SPF 30 & MK Lip Protector.  Get your customers, friends, family and local businesses on board with you to donate these … Continue reading

unnamed (1)
Posted By kristin

What’s even better than a party? A Prize Party?!   Earn YOUR Invitation to the Red Roundup Prize Party at Gilley’s in Dallas at Seminar 2016!   How to Qualify: -Race for Red – 3 Month Consistency Achiever   -All … Continue reading

Yes Unit Ooh Baby Flyer JPG
Posted By kristin

Ooooh Baby Baby!!!   How it Works:   1. This contest is for everyone ……no matter where you live! Your local meeting counts whether you attend on a Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday etc!   2. You can volunteer before, during or … Continue reading

Seminar 2015
Posted By kristin

You do not want to miss the BIGGEST MK Event of the year! Mary Kay Diamond Seminar July 26th – 30th Dallas, TX Cost: $225 per consultant If you attended Career Conference or you were a Quarter 3 Star you … Continue reading

Hangout with an NSD
Posted By kristin

Who wouldn’t love to Hangout with an NSD?!   Ask your Sharpe Sales Director how YOU can earn your invitation to attend weekly!   Every Wednesday at 9pm EST/8pm CST/6pm PST until June 30th.   Learn how to build a … Continue reading